log ChangeLog @ 458:6c1c2bd9fb54 stable-6-0-73

age author description
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:49:21 -0700 Carl Byington ignore dnswl entries if the sender is <> stable-6-0-73
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 07:29:48 -0700 Carl Byington add unsigned_black for enforcement of dmarc policy stable-6-0-72
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:06:53 -0700 Carl Byington add unsigned_black for enforcement of dmarc policy stable-6-0-71
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 16:25:06 -0700 Carl Byington add unsigned_black for enforcement of dmarc policy stable-6-0-70
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 12:56:07 -0700 Carl Byington fix spf mx:domain.tld token parsing stable-6-0-69
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:30:00 -0800 Carl Byington bump version number stable-6-0-68
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 17:23:19 -0800 Carl Byington always call dcc code so we get log entries stable-6-0-67
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 07:38:03 -0800 Carl Byington more changes for long syslog messages
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 10:50:12 -0700 Carl Byington code cleanup stable-6-0-65
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 09:57:13 -0700 Carl Byington fix syslog for long messages, supress dkim checks for mail from localhost stable-6-0-64
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:54:45 -0700 Carl Byington allow syslogging of long txt records
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 09:59:54 -0700 Carl Byington include arpa/nameser.h earlier stable-6-0-62
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 15:09:55 -0700 Carl Byington allow 4000 byte spf txt records stable-6-0-61
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:11:35 -0700 Carl Byington hosts-ignore.conf can be used to ignore nameserver names
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 08:52:31 -0700 Carl Byington use both envelope from and header from for spf checks when envelope from is a subdomain of the header from domain stable-6-0-59
Fri, 19 May 2017 13:44:13 -0700 Carl Byington spf code now handles %{d} and %{h} macros; use envelope from value for spf if it is a subdomain of the header from domain stable-6-0-58
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:48:19 -0700 Carl Byington spf code now handles mx,exists,ptr tags, multiple A records, %{i} macro
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:26:14 -0700 Carl Byington refactor spf code; allow wildcard *.example.com in dkim signing restrictions stable-6-0-56
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:06:52 -0700 Carl Byington require 3 dots in bare ip addresses
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:26:30 -0700 Carl Byington document dmarc vs dnsbl dkim/spf; switch to . rather than " " for dkim impossible signer stable-6-0-54
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:50:38 -0700 Carl Byington handle redirect= elements in spf txt records stable-6-0-53-2
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 19:13:05 -0700 Carl Byington suppress duplicate calls to acceptable_content for messages with multiple recipients using the same filtering context stable-6-0-53
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 08:54:29 -0800 Carl Byington handle a and a: elements in spf txt records stable-6-0-52-3
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 09:39:25 -0800 Carl Byington document dkim/spf processing stable-6-0-52
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 12:21:05 -0800 Carl Byington start parsing spf txt records
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:02:07 -0800 Carl Byington fetch spf txt records for required dkim signers
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 15:06:32 -0800 Carl Byington reject if dkim signer is listed on surbl
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 18:09:52 -0800 Carl Byington RHEL7 systemd and /var/run on tmpfs
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 13:47:28 -0800 Carl Byington add dkim white/black listing
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:47:20 -0700 Carl Byington better smtp verify logging